Grimms Fairy Tales

Book 1 Book 2 Book 3 Book 4
Book 5 Book 6 Book 7 Book 8

Book 1

    Hans in Luck   Lesson Plan    

    The Travelling Musicians  Lesson Plan    


  Jorinda & Jorindel  Lesson Plan    

  The Golden Bird  Lesson Plan    


    The Old Sultan  Lesson Plan    

    The Wolf & 7 Little Kids

Book 2


  The Straw, Coal, & Bean



  The Princess & The Pea    





  Briar Rose (Sleeping Beauty)

Book 3

    12 Dancing Princesses    

    The Fisherman & His Wife



  The Frog Prince

  The Valiant Little Tailor



  The Goose Girl

  Cat & Mouse in Partnership

Book 4

  The Robber Bridegroom

  Hansel & Gretel



  Little Red Riding Hood

  Tom Thumb



  The Elves & The Shoemaker    

  Snow White

Book 5

  The Fox & The Horse    

  The Brother & Sister



  The Poor Boy in The Grave    

  Mother Holle



  Fitchers Bird    

  The Juniper Tree

Book 6


  The 12 Brothers



  The Good Bargan    

  The 2 Travelers



  Wise Folks    

  Hans The Hedgehog



Book 7

  Old Rinkrank    

  The Owl



  Faithful John    

  The Moon



  Sweet Porridge    

  The Little Shroud

Book 8

  The Gnome    

  The Old Woman in The Wood


  Ferdinand The Faithful    

  Iron John


  The Lazy Spinner    

  One Eye, Two Eyes, & Three Eyes