More MAGAZINES

 

Yahoo! Internet Life--http://www.zdnet.com/yil/

The Nation--http://www.thenation.com/

American Heritage--http://www.americanheritage.com/

Sports Illustrated for Kids--http://www.sikids.com/

Science News--http://www.sciencenews.org/

Time for Kids --http://pathfinder.com/TFK/

Internet World--http://www.internetworld.com/

American Girl--http://www.americangirl.com/

U.S. News and World Report--http://www.usnews.com/usnews/home.htm

Nickelodeon--http://www.nick.com/

Discovery Channel Online--http://www.discovery.com/

Scientific American--http://www.sciam.com/

National Wildlife Federation (Ranger Rick)--http://www.nwf.org/nwf/index.html

Smithsonian--http://www.smithsonianmag.si.edu/

Midlink Magazine--http://longwood.cs.ucf.edu/~MidLink/

Booklist --http://www.ala.org/booklist/index.html

Creative Kids--http://www.prufrock.com/mag_ck.html

Astronomy--http://www.kalmbach.com/astro/astronomy.html

Tomorrow's Morning--http://www.morning.com/index.html

WORLD Magazine--http://www.nationalgeographic.com/media/world/

Junior League Baseball--http://www.jlbmag.com/

Dragonfly Magazine--http://miavx1.acs.muohio.edu/~dragonfly/

Stone Soup--http://www.stonesoup.com/

Little Planet Online--http://www.littleplanet.com/

Just for Kids!--http://www.gower.net/Kids/Kids.html

Scholastic News--http://www.scholastic.com/scholasticnews/sngrade4/index.asp

Civilization--http://www.enews.com/magazine/1,1019,381,00.html

Life Magazine--http://pathfinder.com/Life/lifehome.html

Yahoo!--http://www.yahoo.com/

Alex search online--http://www.lib.ncsu.edu/stacks/alex-index.html

Reference Book links--http://www.mindspring.com/~fordp/pasha/Refbooks.html

Teacher Links--http://www.sd69.bc.ca/~start/resources/

National Directory--http://www.mediafinder.com/magazines/m0570014.cfm

Teacher Magazine--http://magazines.enews.com/ss_cache/magazine/0,1019,1854,00.html.cmd

AJR Newslink--http://www.newslink.org/spot.html

Cobblestone Magazine--http://cobblestonepub.com/pages/edumain.htm

Teacher Resources--http://www.beecher.will.k12.il.us/Pub/Resources.html

Teacher Resources--http://www.global2000.net/school/melic/TR.html

MC-Media Center--http://www.concentric.net/~Jmccann/INDEXPG.HTM

Teacher Links to Education magazines--http://www.electricbook.com/cgi-bin/search_magazines.cgi?type=subject&expression=Education

Click here to return to Home Page